S.No.	Name	Category	Status
1.	Dr. Jyoti Chaturvedi	Principal, KPS	Member Secretary*
2.	Ms Preeti Phabiyani	Teacher at KPS	Member
3.	Ms Kanchan Sharma	Teacher at KPS	Member
4.	Mr Gurdeep Punia	Teacher at KPS	Member
5.	Mr Sushil Dharmani	Principal, Tolani Arts and Science College	Member
6.	Ms Meeta Palan	Principal, Beena Parikh School For Excellence, Anjar	Member
7.	Ms Tripti Nagar	Principal, Mother's Care, Anjar	Member
8.	Ms Deepa Sharma	Teacher at Beena Parikh School For Excellence, Anjar	Member
9.	Ms Geeta Surela	Teacher at Shri Gayatri Krupa Educational Society, Galpadhar	Member
10.	Mr B B Kaushik	Counsellor	Member
11.	Ms Neha Vora	Social Activist	Member
12.	Mr Pinaki Pratap Kshatriya	Lawyer	Member
13.	Dr Chetan Vora	Physician	Member
14.	Mr Suresh Phabiyani	parent	Member
15.	Ms Shikha Gupta	parent	Member
16.	Mr Rahul Gadhavi	parent	Member
17.	Ms Santosh Swain	parent	Member
18.	Mr Manoj Sharma	parent	Member

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2023-24